Please see Mouse's turn 1.
Lord Asgard stops singing as he watches in horror as The Wizard Grendir Bagotrix gets first shot by the Thunder Mount Bolt Thrower, and then hit by a Fireball thrown by the opposing wizard.
"Oh, that poor, poor old fool", thinks Lord Asgard, "When I told him to Dazzle them I meant conjure up an illusionary army or make the sky turn a sickly orange or...oh, that poor fool...but no..."
Suddenly all of Lord Asgard's Army stops singing. Moans and wails are heard from all the Clan Grenadier troops...
The table at the end of Mouse's turn.
Movement - The Grenadier Speardwarves and the Grenadier Hand Weapons surge ahead 3inches.
"...No!", shouts Lord Asgard, and he turns towards the Grenadier Counts As Crossbow unit. "They mustn't move..."
I decide to take a Leadership Test to see if the Grenadier Counts As Crossbows are overcome by emotion and charge towards the evil Thunder Mount Dwarves. I hold my breath and roll...Whew. They stay in position.
"Clansmen", says Grendor Nevermiss, leader of the Crossbows, "let us avenge our brave cousin with our bolts. Take aim, my kin, and know that those that have done such a thing cannot be Dwarves..."
Before they fire, Lord Asgard's unit turns 90 degrees to the right and moves forward 3inches. (I love the manoeuvre and formation rules in Third Edition!)
The other Citadel Hand Weapon Unit wheels slightly to the right, moving forward three inches from the leftmost warrior.
The Skirmishers move forward three inches.
"This can't be happening", thinks Lord Asgard, "Grungni forgive me, but they drew First Blood!"
He lifts his beloved battleaxe and shouts over to the Crossbows, "Fire! Brethren, Fire! This is for Grendir Bagotrix!!!!"
The Crossbows fire at the unit with the evil Thunder Mount wizard. I roll seven dice. Four hit. Two Wound. (Hey Mouse, when you roll your saves, please put your results in my comments.)
Reserves - Lord Asgard's unit wheels slightly to the right while moving up three inches. (Mouse, how do you want to play manoeuvres in the Reserve Phase? This is Lord Asgard's unit's only manoeuvre in this phase but it is his unit's second manoeuvre for the turn. I rolled a Leadership test and passed, but this really wasn't really necessary (but it is fun). Do you want to have it where Leadership rolls are required for a second simple manoeuvre for the whole turn or if it is just done within a phase? Either way, I'm happy.)
All other units move up 3 inches.
Magic - AAHHHHHH!!! There is no Magic!
The table at the end of my turn: